Articles

  • Florence Evans

The APAC Revenue Management Forum: Agenda

Updated: Sep 14, 2020

We're excited for our upcoming APAC Virtual Revenue Management forum on the 15th of September, featuring industry leading speakers and panelists.


The event will begin at the following times:


12:45 SGT | 14:45 AEST | 5:45 BST


See below the agenda for the day:



If you have any questions about the event agenda or would like to register your place at the event, please contact Florence, Acumen's Marketing Manager at florence.evans@acumenci.com


51 views0 comments
ISO logo white.png
News

Acumen's 2020 Highlights report 

Our 2020 highlights report includes a round up of revenue management news and insights throughout 2020.

Acumen's feature in the 2020 POI TPx Vendor Panorama

Acumen has once again appeared in the POI TPx Vendor Panorama, alongside 22 other vendors.

An interview with Acumen's APAC Team, published with Consultancy Asia

Acumen's APAC team - Andy Bainton and Sarah Stewart - discuss their journey so far in Singapore. 

Events 

Acumen's APAC Event: 'Building your revenue management roadmap in an evolving consumer goods landscape in APAC'

Thursday 27th May, 16:00 SGT

Webinar: Why is revenue management important?
Tuesday 23rd March, 16:00 SGT/ 8:00 GMT

 

To access recordings of past events & webinars, head over to our insights page.

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
    Acumen_Lockup_Full Colour_Horizontal_RGB