top of page

Tue, 28 Mar

|

Zoom webinar

ANZ focused webinar: Integrating E-commerce into your trade terms strategy

Registration is closed
See other events
ANZ focused webinar: Integrating E-commerce into your trade terms strategy
ANZ focused webinar: Integrating E-commerce into your trade terms strategy

Date & Time

28 Mar 2023, 11:00 GMT+8

Zoom webinar

About

ANZ-Focused Webinar

Virtual Event | 28th March | 11:00 SGT | 14:00 AEDT | 16:00 NZDT

In this ANZ-focused webinar, the Acumen team will discuss how to integrate E-commerce into your trade terms strategy and why this is critical to creating sustainable relationships with E-commerce customers and driving profitable growth through this channel. 

Throughout this webinar, we will cover:

  • The current trends and challenges of terms across E-commerce vs bricks and mortar.
  • How to integrate E-commerce into your trade terms strategy to drive profitable growth & better relationships with customers. 
  • Tangible examples, principles and steps that you can take back to your business. 

This webinar is for professionals from across the consumer goods industry in ANZ.

Share

bottom of page